skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm looking for the right kind of girl who still likes traditional old school values of respect and honesty, which mean a lot to me. (A lady to meet a real man)

Description

Although I consider myself a very down-to-earth gentleman, I'm an experienced tradie bloke who loves to work with his hands.

I've got a passion for restoring cars and taking them for scenic drives. When I'm not busy on one of my many projects, I like to unwind with movies, shopping or some time at the beach and keeping fit and healthy with regular exercise at the gym.

Ideally I hope to meet a decent woman who I can one day go travelling with either across Australia or further abroad. As a family man, you will often find me helping out over the BBQ, or cooking a whole new creation.

If I'm out and about I enjoy a few social drinks with friends at the bar.

So if you want to know more about me don't be shy just ask away.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 25 - 36 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Very Social Very Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

As an all-round decent guy, ideally Id like to meet a warm, funny and fun-loving lady who is happy with relaxing in good company as she is keen to get out and let her hair down with me. A great sense of humour and great character is a big plus. Lets get acquainted ;-)

My interests

Music
anything from the 1950's-60's up until today
Reading
reading the newspaper and car mag's
Movies & TV
I like old TV shows, to many to list. I enjoy good movies, from Action, Thriller, Comedies, Westerns, drama, Classics, War and so much more. I'm also a James Bond fan
Sport
Rugby league, I enjoy watching live games out and at home. I'm a Newcastle Knights Supporter.
Other Interests
In my spare time i enjoy Renovating, hanging out with friends & family, cars & motoring, going out for dinner, going to the beach, fishing, boating, tenpin bowling, driving & Travelling, quite and relaxing nights. I also enjoy a good cup of coffee. I also enjoy my training at the Gym.

Contact SalRTO732

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me