skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
20 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I Give up :-)


I'm tall, nice, trustworthy, efficient, intelligent, organised and clean.

I'm looking for an attractive, pleasant, slim, sweet, intelligent, positive and clean female.
A girl that's mentally stimulating and mentally strong.
Unlike most males these days I can fix and build things, I can solve normal man problems as well as being fully trained and proficient in all the traditional female tasks.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 18 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde, White, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
career & education
Job role Management
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for an attractive, pleasant, slim, sweet, intelligent female. That's efficient, proactive, positive, trustworthy, loyal and clean. I'm not interested in a relationship with anyone that has children or anyone that has a drama filled life.

My interests

AFL, Tennis, anything really apart from Soccer and Rugby

Contact Summerbreaze

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me