skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


30, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi | Good thanks, and you | *Damn it!


Hi there!

I enjoy the outdoors and being active; gym, running/walking, swimming, football (soccer). Do try to get to local markets on weekends for fruit and veg - definitely love to eat! The cliched beach interest is also true for me too! Ha

While I don't do nearly as often now as I would like I still enjoy reading a good book - mainly biographies. Although new I am slowly getting more interested in investing - must be a part of growing up...???

What makes me unique? I try to enjoy the little things - spending time with family, relaxing afternoons, dinners with friends and sometimes, just sometimes, I can be really funny.......maybe a little bit sarcastic too! haha

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 23 - 32 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Senior Management
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Can easily adapt to the serious through to funny/sarcastic situations, has a healthy outlook on life and is looking for someone long-term

My interests

Favourites would include Red Hot Chili Peppers, REM, CCR, The Offspring, Cold Chisel. Does depend on mood sometimes though!
These days normally only CPA textbooks (do newspapers count?). Use to enjoy reading biographies, autobiographies and anything Matthew Reilly.
Movies & TV
TV - Australian Story, Shaun Micallef's Mad As Hell, GoT. Any funny movies get my interest.
Love being active! Quite happy to go to any live event. Play football (soccer), swim, gym, run and was recently doing some triathlons. Happy to give anything a go though!
Other Interests
Markets around Brisbane, improving my cooking ability, drawing/art when I have the time. Would like to see a bit more of South-East Queensland - bush walks, cafes, markets etc

Contact Trademark87

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me