skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
09 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Unexpected quality


I like to listen to music, especially through a good pair of headphones. I've spent money on headphones. A fair bit. More than most I'd assume.

What music?

Anything from Tool to Hiatus Kaiyote, Jamiroquai to Flying Lotus.

Food is a past time. And by that I mean I like to go to different places to eat and try different food. In lieu of not being to always have the latest and tastiest, I sometimes live vicariously through cooking shows. Not MKR or that type of show but the instructional kind like Nigella or Rick Stein.

Animals are not currently a big part of my life due to living alone and in an apartment but I love pets. There is something to be said of having a pet in your life, I don't know what that is, there is just something to be said.

I'm a relatively reserved guy who is up to try anything. Road trips, hiking, cycling, trips somewhere, gaming, movies, theatre, vegging out on the couch, going to space, making a smoothie, sleeping....anything.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 29 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A genuine, honest person willing to explore the world

My interests

Empire of the Sun, Tool, Kaytranada, Led Zepplin, Classical, 90's, 80's, whatever really
Anything - novels, fiction, non-fiction, back of the cereal box
Movies & TV
Cooking shows (not reality cooking shows), english comedies, sci-fi, documentaries, drama.....a bit of everything really.
Indoor Soccer, Cycling, Walking, Hiking
Other Interests
Technology - so general but I like tech things, Cars - not a fanatic but I do like a good car, Animals - I'm an animal person. Snakes not so much but most animals are cool, Generally up to do anything!!!

Contact crazykid

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me