skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Brushtail

45, Female, Attached (Seeking friends), Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
14 Nov '17

Headline

“seeking smart but sane - come back”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

So first line comes from Carl Sagan's 'Contact' - well the 'come back' does. But all Ellie was looking for was a real connection. She was using a CB - we are using the internet.
Maybe SETI will come into play at some point!
So, depending on where you[re coming from, the bad bit is I'm not single, or not ready to be single.
I will fill you in over infidelity over coffee or a drink. Pause for thought - what's the stem word for infidelity?
I love classic movies. Frank Capra - where are you when we need you!
I read heaps (and heaps)
I have a PhD but don't think I'm overedumucated.
Nor am I a snob.
I'm a people person. Where would we be without them? (see below)
I flirt with dogs (and sometimes cats)
Dogs are wonderful people too, sometimes better than most (people). They just sit there and listen. My well trained cattle dog was well on her way to making me lattes prior to her demise. Cats are definitely from another planet and if I was crazy(er) I'd start a religion, somewhat based on scientoloy; Cats will come down and claim the planet one day. I've tried to put in a good word for myself but the cats are not buying it. They know I'm a dog person.
I am not religious.
I'm a left wing gal because I'm compassionate. Tend to be attracted to like minded people.

At a glance

Summary

Brushtail's

Details

Brushtail's

Ideal Partner

Age 45 years old 40 - 62 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Attached (Seeking friends)
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Auburn
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home No children, Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I love having great conversations - as long as it's two way. Someone who enjoys exploring new places - even venturing into new suburbs and just walking around does it for me (Ok probably not Doncaster - no offence Doncasterians).

Contact Brushtail

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me