skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LforLesley

28, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Last online:
17 Nov '17

Headline

“Grace is what matters in anything.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi stranger, my name is Lesley and I'm 27 years old. I am a bit shy initially, but I'd like to think I'm good company once you get to know me. I prefer intimate conversations over group conversations. I'm not much into the clubbing scene; I'd much rather talk in a cafe, or go for a walk (love coastal walks!), or watch a movie. I enjoy long drives (especially at night), good books and coffee. I also love animals and have been a foster mum to six kittens/cats (no space for dogs at the moment!).

I recently completed my Masters degree in teaching, and am currently teaching a Year 4 class in a primary school. It's pretty full on and can be challenging at times, but the little things make it worth it.

I'd like to meet someone I could potentially spend the rest of my life with, but I'm also open to meeting new people and having a chat over coffee.. or tea. (:

Myers-Briggs: INFJ-T

At a glance

Summary

LforLesley's

Details

LforLesley's

Ideal Partner

Age 28 years old 27 - 35 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 100km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average Very Private, Private, Social, Average, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree
Industry Education / Science
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest, kindhearted, and genuine. Someone who is open to new perspectives and opportunities. Someone who is not afraid to be themselves, and who will allow me to do the same. Someone I can grow and create new experiences and memories with, and vice versa.

My interests

Music
indie/folk, rock, pop, classical, jazz (Claude Debussy, Frederic Chopin, Olafur Arnalds, Jon Hopkins, Michael Buble, Norah Jones, Josh Groban, Angus & Julia Stone, Damien Rice, James Bay, Ray LaMontagne, The Oh Hellos, Jeff Buckley, Florence and the Machine, Hozier, Bon Iver, Mumford and Sons
Reading
fiction, non fiction, poetry (John Keats, Richard Siken, William Shakespeare, Charles Bukowski, Jonathan Safran Foer, Kazuo Ishiguro, Wally Lamb, Daniel Keyes, William Somerset Maugham, David Foster Wallace, Viktor Frankl, Eckhart Tolle, Mitch Albom)
Movies & TV
drama, crime/thriller, historical (The Shawshank Redemption, Babel, Dead Poets Society, A Beautiful Mind, Good Will Hunting, Atonement, Third Star, Moon, The Imitation Game, The Danish Girl, Pride and Prejudice, The Prestige)
Sport
soccer
Other Interests
art (visual arts, performing arts), coffee, writing, travel, animal welfare

Contact LforLesley

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me