skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MEL83V

34, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
17 Nov '17

Headline

“Life is is too short to miss out on being really happy”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I was born and raised in Brisbane and have been working as a registered nurse for the RBH for a number of years.

I have strong family values and enjoy spending time with my friends and loved ones.

Some things I like to do on the weekend include eating out at restaurants , watching live music or spending the day at the beach.

I absolutely love travel and discovering new and exciting things, whether it be interstate or overseas .

Looking for a genuine partner who can make me laugh and enjoy in the fun !

At a glance

Summary

MEL83V's

Details

MEL83V's

Ideal Partner

Age 34 years old 28 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

Contact MEL83V

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me