skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Matisse03

68, Female, Divorced, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
20 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am seeking a well educated and interesting man.

Description

I am an active, fit, well maintained 67 year old with a wide variety of interests. I hold a BA, a Masters and more recently as a retirement interest I undertook a Bachelor of Visual Arts. I am currently retired after working as a Project Officer and in Management positions for SA and NSW public service. Presently I spend much of my time painting and have been active in the exhibition market in Adelaide. Other interests include gardening, literature, yoga and swimming.

I am seeking companionship with an educated, intelligent man who has or is still enjoying a dedicated career. Conversation, outings such as the cinema, art galleries, theatre, dinning in or out, time with family and friends would be the mainstay of the relationship. I live on the edge of the city close to all cultural and social amenities.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 68 years old 60 - 75 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 500km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An intelligent man who is caring generous and supportitive. Conversation and laughter important. Cinema, dinning, walks and travel and just hanging out together. Some common interests but equally individual activities. Spending time together but also still enjoying time to ourseves.

My interests

Music
classics and bluesy jazz. Ella and Frank my favorites. Puccini a favorite. Like a bit of opera and the occassional concert.
Reading
Am always reading a book. Right now Peter Carey a favorite. I buy a lot of second hand art books. Art sustains me. If there is nothing to read I'll read the back of a cereal box
Movies & TV
Thrillers, spy type cinema, foreign films.Trak cinema a second home as is Grimaldis.
Sport
I don't play competitive sport but love a swim in summer and practise yoga regularly. Not really in to spectator sport. Perhaps a bit of tennis. Footy mania leaves me stone cold but can be forgiving of other peoples tastes.

Contact Matisse03

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me