skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tellmeaboutyourself9 (was MissWendy20)

56, Female, Divorced, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
22 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi would you like someone to share what life has to offer. There are so many great things to do in area it would be great to share with someone special.

Description

I'm a happy, easy going person who enjoys travel, going to the beach, camping or living it up. I have travelled in Australia and overseas and enjoy investigating new places, there is so much to see and do. I enjoy most sports, V8 racing, tennis and I am a Raiders fan and go to most of the games with my son. I used to play netball but gave it up while ago but I try to stay bit fit by walking, bike riding and generally look after myself. I enjoy a good movie and go to the picturs fairly often. I also love the theatre and often go to Sydney to see shows. I love to get out and enjoy what Canberra and area has to offer or just relax and read in my garden. I am an affectionate and loving person and am looking for that special man to be affectionate with. I enjoy catching up with friends and family. Anyway you can find out more when we get in touch.

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Belconnen, ACT
  • Divorced
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Financial Services
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 53 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone easy going, happy with their life. Enjoys getting out and about but just as happy at home. Enjoy sports either playing or watching. Enjoys travel in Aust or OS.

My interests

Music
I love listing to most music, not heavy metal, rap.
Reading
I read a lot, mostly easy reading fiction.
Movies & TV
I enjoy movies and have a few favourite TV shows.
Sport
I enjoy watching and going to most sports. Probably nothing I wouldnt like to watch either live or on TV.
Other Interests
I love the beach, swimming and being outdoors.