skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MyTurn27

47, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
20 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Loyal, loving, down to earth....

Description

I'm warm, caring and affectionate with a cheeky sense of humour.

I am comfortable in my own skin, have an easy going demeanour, happy and content with my life, financially secure with a great job that I love. I'm independent, intelligent, witty and not afraid to speak my mind. I have morals and values and value honesty and integrity and believe strongly in "do unto others ...".

I love my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. Cooking for my loved ones is one of my favourite things. I enjoy eating out, catching a movie, theatre, ballet, bands, sporting events etc. Love getting away down the coast spending time on the beach, chillaxing!!

I have hopes, dreams and plans for the future..... lets share a cuppa - who knows they might just include you???

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 47 years old 43 - 53 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
19 years
Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Warm, caring, loyal, honest, intelligent, witty, fun to be with. A man with a good heart, who has integrity and strength of character who will become my best friend, companion and lover. A man who will cherish me as much as I will him.

My interests

Music
Mix of old and new, whatever takes my fancy INXS, Oz Crawl, Dragon, Billy Joel, Queen, Hoodoo Gurus, Talking Heads, Simple Minds, U2. Matchbox 20, Greenday, Robbie Williams, Nora Jones, PINK....James Morrison the list goes on.
Reading
Richard Flanagan, Thomas Keneally, Bryce Courtenay, Tim Winton, Matthew Reilly. Bios of the rich and famous, historical fiction, personal development with the occassional girly romance thrown in for good measure. Nothing beats being tucked up in bed with a good book, ok well maybe one thing ¿¿
Movies & TV
BIG BANG Theory, Two & A Half Men, Kath & Kim are some of my favourites. Loved Moulin Rouge. The odd Scifi here + there. Don't mind a bit of MasterChef
Sport
Nothing comes between me + my tennis in summer. Love a bit of bike riding, gym, netball, swimming, walking, fishing
Other Interests
Relaxing with the ones I love. Browsing the book shops of a big city, antique shops of a small country town, but happiest strolling my favourite beach contemplating life.

Contact MyTurn27

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me