skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

keen for a chat and see what happens!

Description

ok so... im 30 now and i think its time to find the right girl and settle down. hence why I thought id try this haha
im easy going, down to earth, got a good sense of humour, very ambitious, love to have a laugh and always get compliments on how much i smile!!
i like to get outdoors, do a bit of camping and fishing, i also like to catch up with family and friends at a pub or backyard for a drink and a laugh. i tend to even out the adventurous side with evenings/afternoons at home chilling wacthing a movie!!
i try to eat clean and train hard but that seems to come and go in phases haha one day ill get it right!!
i work as a diesel mechanic and enjoy playing with cars as a bit of a hobby.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 23 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
personal
Nationality Italian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact Daniel58

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me