skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HashBrown

34, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
16 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

You know nothing John Snow!!

Description

New to this whole thing... be gentle!

I enjoy keeping fit and looking after myself but I also happy to eat bad food and have a few drinks.

I like to relax and catch up with friends but I'm also just as happy to spent time on the couch.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 18 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

My interests

Music
Mainly top 40 type music. I also enjoy listening to Triple J.
Reading
I'm not a big reader, I like to watch movie that were originally books, I think they are some of the best movies out at the moment! I do like true crime books and sport players autobiographies.
Movies & TV
I love scary movies that make hear things in the night that aren't actually there! Favourite TV shows at the moment are Orange Is The New Black and Game Of Thrones. Also love Netflix right now!!
Sport
I love all sports but In particularly AFL and cricket. I still enjoy playing AFL even though I've slowed down a bit! I also enjoy playing playing golf. it doesn't really matter what it is though, if it's on TV I'll probably watch it.

Contact HashBrown

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me