skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Matthew001

37, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
29 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just a nice guy

Description

I am a bit of a cheese and red wine guy ( plus a beer ) and enjoy sitting and watching a movie or nice dinner out. Love to cook, camping, beach and getting on the old jet ski. Family time, BBQs, keeping fit at the gym and date nights. Love going on cruises and travel. I am a proud single dad of 3 beautifull kids. I am not looking for a mum for my kids as they have one so please dont think that i am. I am looking for someone for me who is funny, smart, kind and loves a laugh.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 28 - 41 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
6 years - 9 years
Sometimes living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Funny, out going, cheese and wine, cheeky, can hold a conversation,

Contact Matthew001

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me