skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Male, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Last online:
26 Sep '16


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


To busy and struggling to meet anyone decent these days. Thought I'll give this site ago. I'm into a lot of things, I like to draw, play bass and guitar, I love Olympic weightlifting and mma. I also read the occasional comic book and play the occasional video game.

I'm simply looking to meet new people and possibly if things turn out something more serious. I miss having a partner. I'm not lonely or anything just getting over the whole being single thing. I just really struggle to meet nice girls, so simply gave up for a while. Although as I would like to be in a relationship, I'm also not in a hurry.

I'm over the whole club scene but still go out occasionally when ever we have a gig really or when a friends band has a gig to show support. Other then that I mainly prefer something more quiet or classy with less rowdy drunks around or simply would put the BBQ on and have friends and family over. I love my family, friends, my two most awesome dogs and they all mean the world to me.

I'm laid back, down to earth and like to stay positive and enjoy my life and tend to avoid people that always have something to whinge about.

Anyways if you want to know more please feel free to message me.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 18 - 32 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Cypriot
Ethnicity/background Other, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Tradesperson
Religion Other Jewish, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Atheist, Agnostic, Anglican, Other, New Age
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking to meet someone who will appreciate me for me and not try to change who I am. I also need someone who will respect my family as much as they respect me, my family plays a big role in my life and will always be a part of it.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like all sorts but mainly listen to hardcore, punk, rock, and metal. And anything on Triple J
Don't read much of anything these days, I do like comics though but don't read them religously, if I do read its more likely going to be a text book in hope to expand my knowledge.
Movies & TV
I watch anything but love cartoons and a good comedy
Use to love all my footy codes, and tennis but not that much into sport anymore, starting to bore me, I still do manage to watch the finals or the origin every year though. I do tend to watch a lot of mma and check up on crossfit events, since they're the only thing that interest me at the moment.

Contact Petey299

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me