skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
18 Aug '16

ATallDarkGuy

32, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Soo... online dating”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Laid back guy, Sydney born and bred and still exploring it, usually somewhere outdoors on weekends with friends. Love to travel somewhere new and exciting each year, and my to-do list is still a big one. :-)

Stay fit and like playing sports...life's a short thing so guess I treat it like a gift...

At a glance

Summary

ATallDarkGuy's

Details

ATallDarkGuy's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 6'3/190 cm at least 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Just someone real and fun loving who wants the most out of life! Laughs easily and likes meeting new people

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
listen to something I'm in the mood for I guess
Reading
thrillers, news sites, philosophy, the guys at the office like throwing around the Men's health magazines...pity there's so little in there about men's health...
Movies & TV
comedies, action and thrillers... game of thrones, true blood
Sport
tennis, basketball, soccer (football), hiking and going for jogs or walks along trails, skiing and horseriding
Other Interests
classic motorcycles

Contact ATallDarkGuy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me