skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
03 Mar '16

lloydy8

50, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“When I catch you, You'll be sorry that you didn't let me catch you sooner”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi, I'm an easy going guy looking for that someone to spend some time with and share the good times

At a glance

Summary

lloydy8's

Details

lloydy8's

Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 75km of his
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Good sense of humor, outdoorish enjoys sport (spectator or participant).

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
U2 Icehouse INXS Mostly Rock Music from 60's, 70's 80's etc
Reading
Mainly local and national newspapers
Movies & TV
News, Current Affairs, Action movies, Sports
Sport
Avid golf player, enjoy watching NRL, Tennis and Cricket
Other Interests
Weekends away, fishing, going to the movies eating out

Contact lloydy8

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me