skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lass1

56, Female, Separated, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
20 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Time to move on......

Description

Some of my friends have finally persuaded me to go on to RSVP and move on with my life after a very long relationship ended.

I'm a Brit but l've been in Australia for almost 25 years and now I'm an Aussie.

I love to travel and see the world either with friends or by myself. My last overseas trip was to South America and cruised from Buenos Aires to Uruguay and Brazil.....on my own!

I'm currently working on a Contract basis which interfers with my holidays but at the end of the day my Contract does pay for them!

My interests over the years have been dance-ballet, yoga, meditation and skiing. I enjoyed the theatre, going out for dinner and a glass of vino or two!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 56 years old 48 - 59 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality British
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Ideal partner must be honest, loving and caring.

My interests

Music
I listen to a wide range of music from pop to classical.
Reading
Hard to find time to read but currently reading Paulo Coelho. My favorite read has to be Wild Swans by Jung Chang.
Movies & TV
Have to admit I still like UK programmes such as Scott & Bailey, Wallendar & Waking the Dead.
Sport
Yoga, meditation and walking....when I find time.

Contact Lass1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me