skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mim11

37, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Fortune favours the brave...

Description

I love to be outdoors: early morning beach swims, walks in the hinterland, adventures, farmers markets and park wanders all make me really happy. I value creativity, intelligence and thoughtfulness... I really enjoy the company of people who tend to think a little differently, and a little more deeply.

The simple, little things of a good relationship mean a lot to me.... how lovely is it to have someone special to cook with or for?! Or simply to wander out for a lazy early coffee together.

I enjoy being fit and healthy; it'd be great to find a partner who challenges me, and who values a fun, happy, healthy and fulfilling relationship.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 35 - 44 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Sometimes Social Social, Private, Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

I'd like to find someone who really values a happy, healthy, fun relationship. I find intelligence and emotional intelligence very attractive. I enjoy getting out and exploring and trying new things, so a man who's also looking for this would be great!

My interests

Reading
yes please :)
Sport
Swimming, yoga, walking, trails
Other Interests
Great design in all its forms: Architecture, urban, furniture and lighting design. Silversmithing, ceramics, art, antiques. Sustainability, clean living, meditation, renovations.

Contact Mim11

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me