skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


64, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me




Enjoy life.....preparing for a great retirement one day but still love working. Would love to re-visit parts of Europe - particularly the countryside of France. In the meantime I am very happy to meander around parts of Australia that I have not visited as yet. A mix of visiting friends - enjoying the company of my grandchildren - dinner out with good conversation and a little wine and probably a small amount of gardening and general catch up is my idea of a well spent weekend or an overnighter at the beach even in July.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 64 years old 60 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Technical
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone to share common interests with and have enjoy dining out and sharing a bottle of wine...good conversation and a few laughs. If this sounds like you I would love to chat.

My interests

Love all types of music.....from classical to rap and everything in between - perhaps not Country music so much.
Not too much time for reading these days.
Movies & TV
Enjoy going to the movies and watching ABC and SBS - no commercials - or at least not as many as main channels.
Don't play sport anymore but enjoy a little golf and riding my motor bike. Love fishing but don't do enough. Go Pies...that will surely sort out a couple....ha ha.
Other Interests
Enjoy gardening (most of the time that is) riding my motor bike - admittedly a fair weather rider only. Enjoy travelling and have done a lot of that and plan to do more just not sure where else I would like to visit.

Contact Plan4now

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me