skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 39 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Chinese
Ethnicity/background Other, Asian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Very Private Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Black Other
Body type Average Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level Degree Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training Other
Job role Professional Professional
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A genuine guy who have Sense of humour, caring, kind, loyalty and honesty

My interests

classical, Jazz, R & B
Movies & TV
Action movies, MKR, My house Rule, the block, tennis etc
Walking, gym, running, badminton,
Other Interests
Looking for genuine relationship to marriage, please do not pin me or reply if you are not!!!!

Contact Rabbit6

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me