skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


49, Female, Separated, Yarra-Dandenong Ranges, VIC

Last online:
30 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Love my life - looking for a good man to share it.


Caring, positive, thoughtful and funny, I have a great love for life, wonderful friends and a beautiful family. Hopefully you are similar...

Kind of indie, bit leftie, into human rights. I'm down to earth but like to dress up, independent but can get close - I don't need a relationship but I'd like one.

Love a good conversation, live music, the arts, festivals and bookshops. Reasonably intelligent, enjoy reading and learning new things. But not a snob - good at mixing with all kinds of people.

I am self-employed so my time is flexible. I do enjoy my work although not obsessed with it. Even though I can play in the corporate world I am a bit of a hippy at heart with a great interest in social issues, volunteering and making a difference.

My children are my greatest joy. However I do have space and time in my life for a good man to enjoy building something special together.

Although I like nice things, I'm not materialistic and can find greater value in handmade or secondhand than in expensive designer label stuff. Fine things can be found in humble places.

Similarly, I love eating out just as much in a little local cafe as fine dining (sometimes more). And eating at home is great too. I¿m a non-drinker but I know how to have fun and I can dance longer than most drinkers!

Even though I live in a semi-rural area because of the beauty, space and peace, I¿m within reach of city arts and entertainment.

Likes: walking, adventure, affection, dancing, yummy food, travel, lazy days, movies, beaches, camping, books, countryside, lots of laughter, parties and peaceful times.

Dislikes: drama, negativity, snobbery, meanness and close-mindedness.

please note: I¿m not looking for pen friends thank you.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 49 years old 44 - 58 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Yarra-Dandenong Ranges, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social Private, Social, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
14 years - 19 years
Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Some college, Degree, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner Senior Management, Executive, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Technical, Professional, Management
Religion New Age, Jewish, Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Anglican, Other, Atheist
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for an interesting, thoughtful, positive man who cares about others. If you enjoy your life and genuinely want to share it with someone, that's a great start. Humourous, open-minded, young at heart, always learning. An interest in personal growth would be positively regarded.

My interests

I love a wide variety of music. Enjoy a live band. I especially enjoy indie acoustic - loads of variety like you'd find on independent radio.
Big reader - books, online stuff & the Saturday papers.
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Suits, House of Cards, & I love lots of movies including action, comedy, drama.... I'll watch most things.
Not really a fan but if you're into AFL I'll go along and barrack for your team ;)
Other Interests
Walking especially in the beautiful Dandenong Ranges where I live, love camping, nature, meditation & quite partial to a hammock on a sunny beach.

Contact RubyLane

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me