skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Totallyreal18

39, Female, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a man with a brain and not just a pretty face :-) A man who is confident, honest, reliable and direct....don't have time for games!

About me - description

I am a warm, loving and intelligent gal who has SO much to give to the right person! I have my own sense of style and you'll find that I'm rarely shy in stating my opinion.

Hoping to find that special someone and embark and that 'next phase' of life with them.

I have just become a single mum through IVF, doing it on my own has its challenges.

Have been told that I look even better in person than in photos....:-)

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 0 years old
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Legal
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Jewish
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Divorced, Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who makes me think and gets my blood running in all the right places! There needs to be the right banter on various topics varying between being funny, intellectual, challenging and serious. A man who is stable in all areas of his life and values a healthy and spiritual lifestyle.

My interests

Music
Variety of music ranging from Lauren Hill to Chemical Brothers, Dave Matthews Band, Crystal Method, Portishead, Morcheeba, Oasis
Reading
Start Up Nation, Shantaram, Catcher in the Rye, The Outsider
Movies & TV
The Ides of March, Argo, Offspring, The Age of Innocence, Boyhood, Foreign Films, oh and definitely Breaking Bad!
Sport
Go Pies! Love my footy. I exercise 3/4 times a week
Other Interests
exercising, hanging with friends, travelling, exploring, meditating, chilling