skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sunnynwarm

59, Female, Divorced, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
22 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

There are many pleasures in life but my favourite of all is alfresco dining while enjoying a nice glass of wine with that special person

Description

I am a hardworking woman who comes from an English background having come to Australia when I was 18. I have always lived in Adelaide but describe Sydney as my second home as I have a daughter and a newborn granddaughter living there. I have travelled to Sydney regularly over the years. I just love it!
I have a business in McLaren Vale which keeps me extremely busy.
I am honest, loyal and caring and looking for someone with a good moral compass and values.
In time I would like to travel extensively throughout many countries.
I would also love to travel around this beautiful country of ours with no time limit to anything.
I am hoping this resonates with someone wishing the same.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 59 years old 56 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social Sometimes Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Looking for a long term relationship and not into a fling or one night stand. You must have good grammar, honest, caring, affectionate, genuine, have good dress sense and a good SOH. I will know if there is an attraction but also believe that a lovely personality can be the difference as well.

My interests

Music
I am a bit partial to the latest hits having young daughters, but I also enjoy some of the past hits of the 60's and 70's. Latin music. I have been to many concerts including U2, Ed Sheeran, Rod Stewart, Justin Timberlake, Rolling Stones and Bryan Adams to name a few. I listen to Nova and SAFM.
Reading
I enjoy reading Autobiographies , Biographies Cooking and Health
Movies & TV
Comedy is my favourite but also enjoy the Voice and Crime shows.
Sport
Have never really been into sport but like a good game of soccer and enjoy watching AFL when the Sydney Swans are playing. I have been to see the soccer at the new Adelaide Oval. The atmosphere was amazing.
Other Interests
I enjoy potting around my garden, visiting wineries, catching up with friends, musicals and theatre and have been told that I am very good in the kitchen. I also enjoy fashion shows as I have a daughter who has been a model here in Adelaide and now Sydney.

Contact sunnynwarm

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me