skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


69, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW
Last online:
01 Nov '15


“The Summer has passed and Winter has arrived its time for log fires, warm cosy chats and good company .”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


II enjoy cooking and dining out for a good steak or Asian cooking im really easy when it comes to food i luv Italian rest, Im honest and open to a degree, can be shy at times till i get to know you and relax, i love church and being with christian friends from church but can easy relate to non religious people, love my Tennis day to catch up with the girls and swap recipes and news. Probably i need a lot of attention at first oh i havn't dated for ever but am willing to have a try at meeting a friendly happy person who thinks of others before himself and i respond so well to this type of person. What you sow is what you reap its time to have a partner in my life im over my last husband he has passed on, great memories but now im ready to face a new day so let the sunshine in.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 69 years old 54 - 65 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
48 yrs - 49 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Right wing Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a man who has a great zest for life and his faith. Meeting a man who has walked with God for some time and is also searching for a partner to enjoy his beautifull heart this would be awesome, happyiness and laughter with peace would be great..

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I have always enjoyed all music, i dont think i have any preferences as long as its peacefull and happy some old rock and jazz is fun and i do like going to concerts and when a special shows for the opera is on like Christmas in the house was terrific, i like watching the Australian singers on tv
Ihave lots of interesting books on the shelves i am at presnet looking for some low fat recipes to go with my weight watches programe so reading at night is very limited because i usually fall asleep after a chapter ot too dont like novals just real stories on life or travel, i like shipwreck books.
Movies & TV
I have just seen Australia just recently was everything, i went with 5 people and they were all tears . just a great movie the landscape pictures of top end, fantastic would love to visit the Kimberlys.
Play tennis every week just love playing at Macquarie Uni the grounds are fabulous i have just joined a ladies cicuit gym called Curves i can feel the difference since going, swimming comes naturally to me so i can swim in the pool not the beach as the waves drop me around too much but still go
Other Interests
I have given up on the gardenning aspect often the weather is too hot and i havent the time any more so whats lives stays and the rest can goes. I use to grow some of my vegetables and have had great success but now i just love looking at the trees in the garden, when i am in the pool.

Contact Heavenly

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me