skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Last online:
29 Nov '16


“Sporty? Fun? Outgoing?... Check this out!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi...I consider myself an easy going, sports orientated girl who is full of life and loves a laugh. I love my rugby league (Go Manly!) and rugby union (Go the Tahs!) but enjoy playing and watching most sports. My job allows me to be outdoors and lead an active lifestyle, which is great as I can't imagine anything worse than being cooped up in an office everyday!
I am very keen to further my travels in the next few years and while I don't mind being out and about, I am just as happy at home in my own space.
My friends and family are an important part of my life and I have a great social network of friends who always keep me entertained.
I'd love to meet someone who is down to earth and very genuine, with similar interests to mine and a great personality!

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 27 - 36 years old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Blonde, Black, Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with a sense of humour who loves a laugh+having a good time. An intelligent guy with goals and well as being sensitive, yet maybe a bit cheeky too! Honesty, loyalty+a caring nature are qualities I look for. Also must be athletic and enjoy watching and participating in sport.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I enjoy a wide variety of music including 80s,rock,pop+chill out...pretty much anything I can dance to! Some of my favourites include Beyonce, Jay-Z, Justin Timberlake, Illy, Peking Duk, Rihanna, Bon Iver+Matt Corby, to name a few.
I like biographies, and general girlie stuff! Also don't mind a good trashy mag and the Sunday papers.
Movies & TV
Love most comedies...fave would have to be Stepbrothers! Also chick flicks+thrillers with a good storyline. TV - faves would be Offspring, Hamish+Andy, Ridiculousness, most reality shows (sad but true!), and of course The NRL Footy Show!
I love most sports, however rugby league is definitely my favourite! I've followed it for many years and seem to know more than most about it...yes, my friends think I might know a little TOO much! I also enjoy boxing, swimming, going to the gym and generally keeping fit.
Other Interests
As I said, I enjoy the outdoors...whether its keeping fit, going to the beach, attending concerts+sporting events or just being in the sun! I also love having a few drinks with friends, travelling,summer bbqs, going to the footy, and like every girl...I LOVE to shop!

Contact footychick82

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me