skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


“"When you are courting a nice girl an hour seems like a second. When you sit on a red hot cinder a minute seems like an hour. That's relativity." Albert E”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Well then let's see. I am a very active and creative guy who has experienced a lot through learning and listening to others. I keep extremely fit as I live on the beach so motivation isn't a problem:). I really enjoy listening to music and playing music as I play guitar and sing for down time and relaxation. I am A Chef/Pastry Chef and love cooking new and exciting dishes especially in good company!!.
Love going to the State cinema and watching a good alternative movie followed by a meal in the district. By habit I am extremely clean and am pretty sure I have slight OCD from being a Chef lol, but keeps me organized and focused.
I enjoy traveling and have been to Europe recently and soooo want to go back!!, as there's so much to see and learn from.
I like to read and study up or listen to people with new ideas and different aspects of life and its experiences so if you like a good debate or discussion on a diplomatic level we would get along great:)
Anyway there's so much more to find out about me so just ask if interested:)

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'1/154 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
14 yrs - 17 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, High School, Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for an Intelligent, active and well driven lady who knows what she wants and respects the ideals and aspirations of others. A girl who doesn't take life to seriously and can appreciate life's twists and turns without stressing to much. If you enjoy running that would be a major bonus:)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything from Frank Sinatra to Daft Punk. I have a very broad music knowledge so ask me and you will find out:)
Currently reading Keith Richards Autobiography But have so many varying books stacked next to my bed that I am trying to get to!!
Movies & TV
Documentaries, ABC1, ABC2, SBS Most movies
Running, Cricket, Swimming, Road Bike Riding.
Other Interests
Gardening, socializing, eating, Gym workouts, teaching

Contact Activeone

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me