skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
24 Aug '16

latinobynature

50, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“I only look to the future because that is where i`m going to spend the rest of my life Life is 2 short to be alone.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

GSOH.have most things in life,well traveled love to cook and dine out etc etc etc.there is more about me than this profile.

At a glance

Summary

latinobynature's

Details

latinobynature's

Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 40 - 51 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

(Sydney)

Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility » Taurus, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Gemini, Libra, Aquarius, Virgo, Capricorn, Pisces, Leo, Cancer
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Blue, Hazel, Grey, Brown, Green, Black
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Blonde, Red, Black, Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel Financial Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Advertising / PR / Media, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Accounting, Property / Real Estate, Trades / Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Healthcare / Medical
Job role Tradesperson Executive, Management, Professional, Tradesperson, Technical
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone i can share time with,friendly ,honest , femenine,last but not least someone willing to try differnt cultures and places.send me a kiss if interested will reply with an email.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
can't live without.
Reading
not much time to read.
Movies & TV
dramas comedies and news.
Sport
like all
Other Interests
coogee to Bondi walk.

Contact latinobynature

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me