skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Quitefrankly

42, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
27 Sep '16

Headline

“I know what I want...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Easygoing fun confident professional who always makes the most out of life... love to travel, working out in the gym, and relaxing by having a social drink with friends. Ofcourse I enjoy all the usual things in life, going out to dinner, movies, sports, etc. and hold family in the highest regard.

Recently moved back to Melbourne after 9 years based out of London working and travelling the world..

At a glance

Summary

Quitefrankly's

Details

Quitefrankly's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 25 - 38 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone genuine, fun and honest...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Varied
Reading
Varied
Movies & TV
Action, comedy...
Sport
Soccer, Football, Golf, Tennis...
Other Interests
Bike Riding, Gym, Fitness, Skiing, Snowboarding...

Contact Quitefrankly

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me