skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
13 Oct '16


“Explore Melbourne with me”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm 36 years old and work in the fine art and antiques industry. My job gives me opportunities to see and experience beautiful things and I'd love to have someone to share that with. I'm not a Meburnian by birth, so I'm always interested in exploring new things in this great city and always keen for advice from a local. I love Melbourne's music scene - jazz and blues in particular - but I'm keen for new experiences and I'd like to share in your interests too.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Senior Management
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A down-to-earth person with a warm personality, who enjoys a laugh and is supportive of me and happy for me to be supportive of her.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Blues, jazz and everything in between! Love to find out what other people are listening to as well and to be exposed to new things. Pub rock at the Espie is always fun too!
Crime fiction, any great fiction really
Movies & TV
Currently have Breaking Bad DVDs on high rotation; Mad Men; Arrested Development I love good thrillers - Ghost Writer is a recent favourite of mine
Motor racing; starting to like cricket and always love going to the football with a Victorian who can explain the rules!!
Other Interests
Great restaurants and wine bars; live music; art and antiques

Contact melbourneguy32

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me