skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SagGirl

55, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
02 Dec '16

Headline

“The glass is always half full”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am social and love entertaining. I have many friends and enjoy cooking for them. I am kind, honest and compassionate, I love all animals, particularly my dog! The rest is worth finding out for yourself

At a glance

Summary

SagGirl's

Details

SagGirl's

Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 50 - 60 years old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 75km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background Other Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
27 years
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, Diploma
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Business Owner Executive, Management, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Business Owner, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Buddhist, Catholic, Atheist, Jewish, Agnostic, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

In the ideal world he would be, confident, have a good sense of humor, social, loyal, honest, completely truthful, drink in moderation, no drugs, financially secure & stable, well traveled & well read, intelligent, loves animals, respectful - gosh its a big order!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love all music except heavy rock or heavy metal. Depending on my mood will listen to classical, 70's, 80's, 90's opera, pop etc
Reading
Love a good biography, also up for a good story fiction or non-fiction, self help and personal growth is always high on my list
Movies & TV
Go to the movies often, prefer art house and foreign films, however also see main stream. Not really into sci fi and finished with kids movies years ago. Into some of the the fabulous TV shows on Netflix, well made productions
Sport
Jog/walk with my dog most morning. Ski, enjoy watching the tennis. Not into football, sorry guys, however enjoy watching soccer! Went to the Rio Olympics,enjoyed the beach volleyball, basketball & swimming
Other Interests
Yoga - love my Yoga. Try to live a very Yogic lifestyle, its always a work in progress. Enjoy the mythology and philosophy of yoga and adapting it to everyday life

Contact SagGirl

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me