skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

aquarianartist

48, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Headline

“Cute, kind, creative”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am down to earth, friendly,cheeky at times, kind, romantic, affectionate, caring, loyal and honest.
I love to read and always have a novel on the go, I enjoy entertaining friends and being social,but also love quiet times and would love someone to cuddle with on the sofa watching a movie or just having a good chat. Love good food and wine, lots of laughter and fun are a must, and always enjoy art, music and movies.

I also love the beach whether its just walking or frolicking with my son in the ocean, its a great place to be. It helps to give a sense of peace and harmony in this increasingly busy and hectic world.

I am interested in Eco friendly, sustainable living and try to buy as much organic produce as I can.

I'm looking for someone to share my life and dreams with. Someone to travel the road ahead with, my best friend, companion, lover and soul mate all rolled into one.
Wish me luck!!!

At a glance

Summary

aquarianartist's

Details

aquarianartist's

Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 40 - 52 yrs old
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 100km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility » Leo, Aries, Libra, Cancer, Sagittarius, Pisces, Aquarius, Capricorn
Personality Social Private, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
10 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion New Age Atheist, Catholic, New Age, Buddhist, Anglican, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

A decent, honest, kind hearted, generous, happy guy with good family values. Someone who is emotionally available and financially secure. Who is affectionate has a GSOH, enjoys good company and all the finer things in life. Must love dogs and children :) No players, game players, liars please!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pop,50's- now, like most music except punk, heavy metal or anything loud and noisy. Bruno Mars, Damien Rice, Green Day, Michael Buble', Pink, Frank Sinatra, Beatles, Ed Sheeran and.....
Reading
Good 'ol trashie mags, cook books, House and Garden, lots of novels- mainly fantasy ones.
Movies & TV
Good British comedy and film, fantasy, Sci-Fi, crime, thrillers, Walking Dead, Criminal Minds, Sleepy Hollow, Braindead, Game of Thrones, Masterchef, Nigella Bites
Sport
Not really a sport fan at all, does watching my son swim count or frolicking in the sea?? Recently bike riding with my son
Other Interests
Yoga and meditation, gardening, art, antiques, organic food, being eco friendly

Contact aquarianartist

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me