skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Aug '16

ShoeGal10

40, Female, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“Fancy catching up for a drink?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'd love to meet someone who makes me get butterflies for no particular reason...

I'm friendly & I like a chat. I love going out for dinner or drinks, a day of golf, the races, and I love fancy dress parties! Having said that, I'm equally happy with nights in on the lounge with a good book or dvd... and it would be lovely to meet someone to join me for any or all of the above.

I'm honest about everything except for my age (for the record I'm 45) so I hope none of my friends or work colleagues see this (years of stretching the truth wasted!).

Recently moved from the North Shore to the Central Coast, but still enjoy time in Sydney.

My work hours and travel can sometimes make dating a bit tricky (the not so glamorous world of television), but I'm sure we can work something out.

Happy to try most things, but I don't do camping. I don't mind at all if you do, but please don't make me go with you!

I'm a sucker for cheeky men... so don't be shy :-)

At a glance

Summary

ShoeGal10's

Details

ShoeGal10's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 35 - 56 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is kind, open-minded, and who is generally fun to hang out with. Someone I have a spark with :-)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most - dance, alternative/indie, pop, a little R&B, the odd bit of easy listening, 80's music (I have a few old records/singles stashed away). My iPod is pretty diverse. And I love Frank Sinatra.
Reading
I have to admit I love trashy chick books, but my reading tastes vary. Just finished the Game of Thrones series. Sunday papers & the Saturday SMH (mainly for the Good Weekend magazine quiz). I also have a weakness for gossip/tabloid magazines. Maybe I shouldn't have said that.
Movies & TV
Favourite tv shows are Game of Thrones, Suits, UnReal and most good/dodgy/terrible reality shows (my excuse is that it's work-related). Movie favourites are Anchorman, Love Actually, & quirky foreign films.
Sport
Love watching cricket matches in Summer (no really), AFL (proudly a Swans fan), and going to the races. I'm not really a sporty girl, but I'm loving learning to play golf at the moment. I used to be great at water skiing (maybe I still am?).
Other Interests
Shopping for shoes! Dining by the harbour, bubble baths, trivia nights, bold red wines, road trips, cosy bars, long lunches, book shops, sunny Winter days, picnics, driving with the roof down, open fireplaces, family gatherings, popcorn, things that sparkle, and lazy Sunday sleep-ins.

Contact ShoeGal10

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me