skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Brownii

27, Female, Single, Mornington Peninsula, VIC
Last online:
17 Nov '17

Headline

“Looking for the someone to grow old with”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I love to go out for dinner and coffee. going to the beach and parks. I love watching movies and affection. I work as a personal trainer and behind a bar on the weekends.
I go to church on Sunday's and want more children. I believe in good values and living life happy.

At a glance

Summary

Brownii's

Details

Brownii's

Ideal Partner

Age 27 years old 23 - 34 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Mornington Peninsula, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
3 years
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
career & education
Industry Healthcare / Medical
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

compassionate, loving, supportive, strong

My interests

Movies & TV
Miss Congeniality, Miss Congeniality, Sister Act, The Long Kiss Goodnight, Broken Arrow, Eraser, The Hangover, TODAY, Game of Thrones, House Rules, Good Chef Bad Chef, Studio 10, Ellen DeGeneres, A Current Affair, ART ATTACK, Hey Hey It's Saturday, Johnson and Friends, SBS INSIGHT
Sport
Melbourne Storm, Aziz Behich, Mike Petersen

Contact Brownii

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me