skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Deeloveet

37, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

How are you? I am better than good. Thank you!

Description

I have Indonesian back ground and I have been living in Adelaide for almost 8 years. I moved to Sydney about 6 months ago and recently located to central coast for a better job.
I work in health industry and I love what I do for a living. I love being active and explore new things.
I can be sporty but i can be girlie too ... I love my highheels as much i love my sport shoes. I love go to charity events, races, informal/formal events. I also love hiking, camping, travelling .. explore this beautiful country.





At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 27 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single
Height under 5'0/152 cm at most under 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Indonesian
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Hazel, Blue, Green, Other, Black, Grey, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Black, Red, Dark Brown, Blonde
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms, Education / Science, Consulting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, Defence / Emergency Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Construction
Job role Professional Business Owner, Technical, Executive, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is genuine and fits in to my life smoothly without changing who we are as a person. Someone that knows how to fun and has control his life in the future. Love being active and not stop to improve to be the best version of him self.

Contact Deeloveet

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me