skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Michelle2222

47, Female, Divorced, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
22 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Serious or long-term relationship only! No time for games!

Description

Look at my photo, you can tell that I am fun and have lots of positive energy, because I have a great sense of humor that really make you laugh your lungs out & swallow it back! Can be quite chatty sometimes, depends on who I am with!

I do have my quiet side, they are elegance, well mannered, very quiet and independent!

Here are the bonus: I can really cook Chinese, of course I love to eat too!

i am deeply in love with Ruby league - the players are hot !! I love Aussie beer especially VB beer ! I do love the beef & fruits too ! in other words, I love Aussie!

Yes,I am looking for long term relationship that lead to marriage as I do not flirt around, loyal, faithful, still stick to my Asian woman mindset: Husband & children are my 1st propriety.

I treat my partners with respects, lots of loves and cares! The man I am looking for - he must know how to value and treat a woman as a treasure, like a gems not like a dirt or rubbish.
Someone that has a big heart - big enough to put me and my grown up children!
Someone that like to watch live ruby league at the stadium or on foxtel.

PS: If you are not into long term relationship - please don't waste my time! i am very straightforward and I know it's hurt!! Life move on!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 47 years old 50 - 59 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Singaporean
Ethnicity/background Asian, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Aquarius, Sagittarius, Leo
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honesty, Real, Straight Forward! Must Love Ruby league! Man with big heart, generous, preferred Asian background/culture! Dont mind exchange culture with the local Aussie! Looking for long-term relationship, no funny business, no hook ups here ! no bi please!

My interests

Music
Oldies, Retro, Classical,
Reading
I do read if I have time!
Movies & TV
Romantic Comedy & Animation
Sport
I am quite sporty, like most of the sports! I love to watch Live Ruby league or on foxtel. I like World Cup Soccer, NRL
Other Interests
Sports, swimming, fishing, camping, long distance driving, travelling around the world, exploring foreign countries cultures.

Contact Michelle2222

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me