skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MsMudskipa

34, Female, Divorced, Perth City, WA

Last online:
18 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Tomato Sauce, Fridge or Cupboard?

Description

Things I'm passionate about:

My Little Ones, My Loved Ones, Social Justice, Politics, The Environment, The Arts, Literature, People, Travel, Architecture, Food, My Faith and Living In The Moment

If you think we would click please say hello.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 27 - 41 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Aboriginal / TSI, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Other Islander, Indian, Asian, Maori, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Scorpio, Libra, Aquarius, Gemini, Pisces, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Leo, Aries, Virgo, Taurus, Cancer
Personality Very Social Very Private, Private, Sometimes Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Green, Hazel, Other, Brown, Black, Grey, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde, White, Grey, Light Brown, Black, Bald, Red, Dark Brown, Other
Body type Average Slim, Large-ish, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
8 years - 10 years
No children, Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college High School, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, Diploma
Industry Government Financial Services, Healthcare / Medical, Agricultural, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Student, Consulting, Retired, Government, Education / Science, Other, Construction, Property / Real Estate, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Accounting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Legal, Administration, HR/Employment / Training, IT / Telecoms, Unemployed, Trades / Services, Sales / Marketing, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Defence / Emergency Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Customer Service Role Executive, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Student, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Other, Management, Technical, Tradesperson, Professional, Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

I honestly have no expectations I'm happy to talk to everyone who knows on paper you may not look like the best fit but In reality you could be just what I need

My interests

Music
I really do love everything but my top three go to genres would be RnB, Punk Pop and Country. My children and I are quite musical and we end most nights with a family sing along
Reading
I have dyslexia and this makes reading difficult however if something really draws me in I can devour books in days
Movies & TV
I like a bit of everything however lean more towards scifi, rom coms and historical or true stories
Sport
I love to swim and feel most at peace in the water I also enjoy 4x4, Quadbikes, Fishing and all things Bush
Other Interests
I Think the thing that stands out about me is my love for people I could spend hours on end talking to people hearing their stories/theories/opinions and occasionally I've even come across a rare person that I can simply just be in their presence. I truly feel refreshed by spending time with others

Contact MsMudskipa

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me