skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
01 Dec '16


“Quirky laugh. Infectious smile.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am usually quite shy when I first meet someone, but once I get to know someone, you can't shut me up.

I'm a down to earth and easy going girl who can appreciate the simple things in life and I believe that a relationship is being able to appreciate the other person for who they are and being able to enjoy each others company.

In a lot of ways I am a modern girl who believes a relationship is about both parties being equals yet I am very old fashioned in other regards where I would love to make you a home cooked meal when you've had a hard day at work or knit you a scarf to keep you warm in winter and I want to find someone who will appreciate what I have to offer.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 29 - 40 years old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Can't really describe my ideal partner as a lot of it is about chemistry and how we I get along with that person, but someone who is active and likes to try new things would be great. Someone who likes to travel gaining new experiences would be great.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Golf and Badminton.
Other Interests
Anything sporty and active. I may not be good at it, but I'll certainly give it a try.

Contact smilieface

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me