skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
28 May '16

Steve17a

51, Male, Separated, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“Life is for living and loving, and is much better when shared”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm low maintenance, generally happy, and can equally enjoy a good conversation and comfortable quiet. I'm interested in the world and it's people and have travelled and lived around Australia and Overseas. I look at life in a positive way and accept that it has it's ups and downs. I alternate between feeling my age and forgetting my age and being comfortable with both.
I'm happy with my own company but know that life tastes so much better shared.

I'll definitely respond to your kiss so be brave & say hi.

At a glance

Summary

Steve17a's

Details

Steve17a's

Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

(Northern Beaches)

Within 25km
Relationship status Separated Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Large-ish
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Interesting & independent, intelligent without being too intellectual, hard working & accepting, affectionate & fun.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
It depends of course on the mood. I enjoy and appreciate most music.
Reading
There's nothing like a coffee & a good book. Lee Child, Robert Crais, Michael Connelly, Nelson DeMille, Vince Flynn, autobiographies, etc, etc.
Movies & TV
Favourite movies are mostly action & comedy. Broad TV range includes House of Cards, Graham Norton, Amazing Race & Attenborough.
Sport
Walking, gym & keeping up with kids. Love watching sport - live or on tv. Still have the surfboard in the garage awaiting revival.
Other Interests
Great company, good food & wine, music, travel & chilling out

Contact Steve17a

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me