skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:


“Hi...can I skip the rest of this section?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


A horse walked into a bar and the barman says...why the long face...boom tish.
Champagne comedy :)
Hello...just a guy thinking of meeting 'the one' and maybe making friends along the way. Im fit and ready for any of lifes challenges.
I love to travel so hope to meet somebody who is open to more travel and adventure too.
Id also like to meet a partner who is sincere, honest, lives for the moment/plans for the future, loves the natural world, isn't fascinated by fashion or reality tv, not into 'bling', has informed opinions on world affairs, has an attention span that contributes to a lasting relationship, regards rsvp as a place to meet real people and not just a 'drive through' McDonalds.
Too easy to 'click and flick' through life...
I hope thats not too much to ask.
Oh, I'm young at heart and youthful in appearance.
I'm also probably a mixture of a naive country and a cynical city boy.
Still have family and friends in Wagga.
I also understand the value of family and love children.
I have a baby boy who i just love to bits.
He lives with his mother, who still remains a dear friend of mine.
It's a funny/interesting story better told over a coffee...
To sum up, my aim is to get off this site quickly.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 40 - 54 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Very Private, Average, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Id love to meet a companion who loves adventure. Traits? Honesty, damn nice, youthful, fun, mature, happy, smartish, friendly, chemistry...with me...the rest should follow. Please, no Tony Abbott fans. Oh...and somebody who doesn't 'love Jesus'? Hope I don't get struck by lightening...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Sooo much. Crowded House for relaxing and re living memories. Like listening to SBS Chill as well. Pub bands, folk music festivals, music in the vines etc...Live stuff. Listen to lots of new stuff too...and stuff (to annoy people who hate the word 'stuff').
Have been told to read more fiction....still mainly non fiction though. Love reading the old SMH on the weekends sitting in a cafe...dont read (or watch) Murdoch Fox 'news' rants. Im impressed by real investigative reporting. Thank god for the Guardian, ABC and SMH.
Movies & TV
It depends...the odd Harry Potter to lots of docs. Some blockbusters but mainly attracted to real stories. Monday nights watching ABC.
Used to play lots of contact sport but getting a little 'old' now. Running keeps me fit. Have done a few marathons etc. Long walks...amazing how far you can go in the city without driving...and how quicker it can be! I ride a bike to work too (not a MAMIL!).
Other Interests
Travel!!! Last trip was to Turkey in June 2015. Before that Iceland, Denmark, Canada and east USA in 2012. Lots of travel before that too. Tassy wilderness, cheese and wine tasting trips. Love sailing...want to learn more. Started surfing as well. Other earthly pleasures.

Contact lifesendeavours

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me