skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Harmony21

51, Female, Separated, Tuggeranong, ACT

Last online:
17 Jun '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

'If you are facing in the right direction, all you need to do is keep on walking.' Buddha

Description

Intelligent and happy go lucky kind of person. I enjoy my work but look forward to the weekends and holidays to venture out doing most things. Traveling within Aus or overseas, beach visits, walks, camping. I keep active and fit by visiting the gym a couple times a week (but dont stress if I dont get there), gardening and living a healthy life style.
I take pride in my home and garden, happy to sit and enjoy a Bbq, wine in the backyard with friends. Movies in are also good.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Tuggeranong, ACT
  • Separated
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 18 to 21 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Education / Science
  • Management
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Separated, Attached/Other, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Eye colour - Grey, Brown, Other, Blue, Green, Black, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Red, White, Grey, Auburn, Light Brown, Other, Dark Brown, Bald, Black
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian, No special diet, Other special diet

My interests

Music
Pink Adele Australian Crawl Police Elton John Ed Sheeran listen to local radio 104.7 or 106.3 or JJJ
Reading
I like to read when I find the time
Movies & TV
Newhaven, Suits, Big Bang Theory
Sport
Not any one particular sport so much, but keeping active to maintain fitness.
Other Interests
Crossword -- easy level Sudoku