skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LifeToLive11

52, Female, Divorced, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

NewYearNewBeginning

Description

I am honest, loyal ,friendly,self motivated,caring,respectful of others.I enjoy good company& conversation,good food&entertaining, dinning in or out ,good coffee.Love w-ends away to the coast with good company.Love fresh produce markets and all the little and simple things that make difference in ones life.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social
  • Hair colour - Black, Dark Brown, Other, Grey, Light Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Other job role
  • Anglican, Agnostic, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is not into playing mind games,caring,respectful,understanding,honest,loyal.

My interests

Music
yes
Reading
yes
Movies & TV
yes
Sport
walking
Other Interests
yes