skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Trouvaille

35, Female, Single, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
12 Jun '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

But my mum says I'm cool!

Description

Looking for a fellow traveller! I've lived overseas before and I'm really keen to move again. I adore the cold, so I would love to be somewhere that snows!

Music is one of my passions! I have absolutely no musical ability whatsoever, but I love spending time listening to music and going to concerts. Don't worry, I don't inflict my awesome music taste on others.

I enjoy spending time catching up with family and friends, particularly over a drink and a nice meal. I love a good laugh, but be warned, I have a bit of a dark sense of humour.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Belconnen, ACT
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Large-ish, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college, High School, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate

My interests

Music
I listen to lots of bands including Rammstein, NIN, Avenged Sevenfold, Alkaline Trio and Bloc Party. I also love listening to many of the bands I grew up with like Guns N' Roses, Def Leppard, KISS, The Cure and Fleetwood Mac. Basically, if any band I love tours, then it's time for a road trip!
Reading
I enjoy reading, but often don't have time. I don't really have a preference. If it sounds interesting and hooks me in, then I'll generally read it. At the moment any reading I do tends to be work related.
Movies & TV
More than happy to spend time binge watching something good. I tend to watch lots of British shows. Love watching comedies, crime, drama, documentaries and foreign films. Will watch anything once.
Other Interests
Travelling, spontaneous road trips, baking, history