skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


56, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:


“Single guy, seeking single female!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am a Genuinely single, honest, reliable, stable, dependable, working & independent person, I'm a good cook, I love to eat healthy & exercise regularly. I have a pretty good sense of humor, easy to get along with, a good listener & communicator, baggage free, & I run my own business.
I originally emigrated to Aus from England, back in 1983, & have settled in nicely, enjoying many things that this country offers, particular the outdoor elements. I feel I have a good balance between my work & my lifestyle.
I like to travel overseas when I can, love to explore new destinations & experiences, hopefully we can share the journeys.
Why am i on here, well, I do enjoy the company of a special lady in my life, & as I work in a male dominated industry & most of my male friends are in relationships, I really cant be bothered standing in a singles bar So, I thought id give the internet a go, who knows !
Anyway, just be yourself, & If you feel that I fit your criteria, lets have a chat, who knows, we may just be a click away from something really nice! A few things that really matter though, in no particular order, hopefully your over past, honesty is a must, & not into mind games.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 56 years old 47 - 54 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 10km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A lady with similar values. Similar yet plenty of their own interests, ( not looking for a shadow ) Someone who takes pride in there appearance, has a healthy lifestyle, & is fairly easy to get along with, good communication skills & can explain what they are feeling.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I have a wide range on my ipod!
Weekend newspapers, reading about things i'm interested in.
Movies & TV
Documentaries, English comedy, action movies.
cycling, kayaking, snorkeling, fishing, watching motor racing, I like to exercise to keep fit.
Other Interests
I have a fairly active lifestyle, love my weekends, Sunday markets, breakfasts out, country drives or rides (motorcycle),finding Melbourne's hidden eateries, good coffee, movies, camping, 4x4 driving, photography, bush walking,country horse races, weekends away, i'm very much open to try new things

Contact ringwoodjohn

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me