skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
21 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking to meet someone nice to click with.


Hi, I am looking for a normal, nice, happy, positive, active and reliable guy. I am an outgoing and adventurous woman with European values who is young at heart. I enjoy the simple and finer things in life like going to the movies, eating out, travelling and spending time with my family.
In my job I am dealing with people from all walks of life, which I am passionate about. Hoping to find someone who is able to hold a good conversation preferably with a sense of humour.
I enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes whilst enjoying a nice glass of wine. Staying healthy is important to me, so I am keeping fit by playing tennis and regular excercise. I have a great job and I am financially and emotionally independent. I love travelling and enjoy going on spontaneous getaways. I would love to meet someone nice to share my life with. Someone who likes to laugh and easy and fun to have around. So if you are a nice, honest and reliable person, please send me a line....

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 11 to 14 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone active and outgoing. Someone with a great circle of friends and a nice family background. Someone happy and positive. I speak 4 languages, I am handy to have around when you want to travel through Europe with me. :)

My interests

Love a good book. Weekend newspapers.
Walking, tennis, skiing, swimming.
Other Interests
Travelling, good restaurants, card and board games with kids. Visiting friends, going out.