skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


45, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for someone to share a laugh with.


I am honest, fun loving girl who enjoys spending time with family and friends.
I have travelled to some weird and wonderful places such as Bermuda and Sicily and some not so wonderful places such as Kazakhstan before you ask no I don't know Borat. My favourite would have to be Sicily.
I would love to travel to Russia, it's currently on my to do list along with a few others.
I seen a space shuttles launch in French Guiana, not too many people have been so fortunate to experience this.
I enjoy reading, I especially like to read a good autobiography.
I enjoy dinning out as I am not such a whiz in the kitchen, watching my kitchen rules is helping but I could still manage to burn water.
As you might be able to tell I like a bit of sarcasm, I love the English sense of humour.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 45 years old 35 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

Contact Missb3

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me