skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Is there anybody out there?


I don't like job interviews and this feels a lot like that. How do you sell yourself? Here goes!
My friends describe me as a force of nature (to my face), I love to laugh and I love making other people laugh. I enjoy going for long walks on the beach or in the bush. I really enjoy jumping in the car and going for random drives to anywhere. I love to read, I enjoy camping, I love going to the movies or binge-watching my favourite series or listening to music. I love drinks and stupid games with friends.

I would much rather pack a tent and go camping than stay in a 5-star hotel. Not that I'm opposed to 5-star hotels, I'm just more relaxed sitting by a campfire and looking at the stars with a good beer, or bourbon and a great book and good company.
I'm sick of doing all these things by myself. I want to share my life with another adult. I want kisses and cuddles and cosy nights in.

I'm not skinny, working on getting fit, walking, weights and boxing. I'm getting there slowly.
I have a 6-year-old son, who is my life, I am most definitely not looking for a daddy figure, nor would there be any interaction for quite a while - until I'm sure.

I have a couple of things that irk me... Please be able to spell. I cant talk to you if I'm constantly correcting your spelling in my head. I can't help it, it just bugs me :-) If you have a job that's a good thing too. I have one dependent and I'm not looking for another. I am looking for an equal. Oh! and please dont call me babe :-)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 49 years old 46 - 53 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Red
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Don't live with them, No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm sick of spending night after night by myself. I miss the company of a man in my life. I am looking for someone who is masculine, knows what he wants, smart and can have a conversation, must also have a sense of humour as I'm slightly off center :-)

My interests

Just about anything except country and heavy metal.
Jim Butcher, Raymond E Feist, Brandon Sanderson, Stephen King, Robert Jordan, Sara Douglass
Movies & TV
Guardians of the Galaxy 1 & 2, Star Trek, Pulp Fiction, Stand By Me
Prefer to watch live than on TV
Other Interests
Making soap, camping, getting out into nature; cloud watching, bushwalking, BBQing, fishing, or staying in and watching a movie or listening to music

Contact Pipedreamer68

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me