skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Shaunaa

47, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
25 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

its better to sing off key than not to sing at all....

Description

Here are the Facts:
I can laugh at myself and love laughing till my tummy hurts
This is my natural hair color (wink wink)
I am spontaneous
I can watch footy on TV just a few times a year- love going to live games though - have GC Suns Membership
I am not a size 8 nor will ever be
I love camping and being outdoors
I am a cheeky, passionate and sensual
I am a shift worker



I am a happy go lucky girl, pretty laid back, I am thankful every day that I live here on our amazing coast and enjoy waking up to the harmony of our beautiful birds. I love music, and you will often catch me toe tapping and singing along to everything. Bring on great food and wine. I love to cook on gas and my baby weber (I cook a mean steak), enjoy the great outdoors especially the beach.
Even though I am a curvy lady, I am active with biking, the gym and zumba, and I love swimming in the ocean. I am a huge recycler of warn and loved goods and my favourite place to window shop is the demolition yards. I love to explore new things and enjoy pottering around my little house. Very handy with a hammer.... I am well travelled and always looking for a new adventure on my next journey. I am caring and funny, I live life to the fullest and have wonderful family and friends and would do anything for them. I am a touchy feely person - there is nothing better than a hug.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Professional
  • Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A good man who wants to be with me, likes my curves, is funny and fun. Spontaneous and caring, who loves his family, Enjoys and loves life, Enjoys the beach, camping, outdoors and likes/would like to travel. .Someone who wants to embrace life with a pretty cruisy lady and enjoy each others company

My interests

Music
I into all kinds of music and have a pretty cool CD collection, and love going to see a live band.Would rather listen to music than watch TV.
Reading
I am a member of the Library and read all sorts
Movies & TV
action, comedy and horrors, well some horrors...
Sport
love going to live football games, any kind of football, still hoping to catch a cricket match some day
Other Interests
I love swimming in the ocean, camping trips, dancing, seeing live bands, travel and explored a lot of the world.I enjoy cooking, dining in and out, BBQ at the beach, having a game of pool, markets, catching a movie, walking the beach, cruising on my push bike and pottering around the house and garde