skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sky61

56, Female, Separated, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 56 years old 48 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
18 years - 20 years
No children, Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Don't like heavy metal. But enjoy listening to anything else
Movies & TV
Love the movies, except horror.
Sport
Enjoy most sport, don't mind watching it either.
Other Interests
Love the beach and the country, could stay there forever. Love being around friends.Love to be active, enjoy walking, swimming, running and zumba.

Contact Sky61

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me