skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Female, Single, Redlands City, QLD

Last online:
18 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


R U 4 me?


I am happy with my life but something is missing. I have a great social life with great friends and now I am ready to find the right person that will fit in & make it all complete. I love being on or by the water, laying on the beach or kayaking. I love to dance & like most genres of music (except country). Have spent many years camping on Straddie or inland at Bigriggen. I would like to do more bike riding, like long walks along the beach with my dog but would love to do with someone special, would like to do some adventurous bush walks but most often in summer I like relaxing in the sun or kayaking followed by a nice cold beer. I am relaxed & easy going, like to have fun & don't take myself too seriously.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 45 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Redlands City, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Very Social Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Looking for my forever man - a man who enjoys life, is honest & trustworthy, not afraid to be himself & take me as I am.

My interests

I like most genres, mostly whats current on NOVA. Don't mind a bit of modern/alternative country but not country & western. I usually have music on all the time. I like seeing live music/bands. Go to Bluesfest at Byron each year.
When I read I like crime/thrillers.
Movies & TV
I like crime/drama - not really into rom/coms but will watch with someone.
Other Interests
Socialising. Dancing. Camping. Discovering new things/places to go & like visiting old places too.

Contact waterbaby29

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me