skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
17 Sep '15


24, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW


“Typical hard working bloke looking to meet new people :-)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Hi :-) My names Mark.
Bit new to this online dating but I thought I'd at least give it a shot haha so here we go..
I'm 21 years old, I work 2 jobs as a chef so I'm generally pretty busy but I love what I do so it makes it worth while. In the time that I'm not working I spend with my beautiful daughter :-), with most of my time taken up I've found it hard to get out and meet people hence why I'm here. I like to think I'm generally laid back and content with most things, I can be pretty shy and reserved until I'm comfortable around someone..once I am there's no going back :-p
The little things have always been important to me..
Little things people forget when needed and remember when not.
I always tend to spoil people myself included!
Nothing beats putting a smile on someone else's face.
I'm looking to meet someone new and maybe share a few adventures with so if you're interested send a message and we can take it from there.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 24 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

(Umina beach 2257)

Within 100km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Occasionally / socially, Regularly, Trying to quit
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average Private, Average
Eye colour Green Green, Grey, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde, Red, Light Brown, Black, Auburn, Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
5 yrs
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Tradesperson
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking to get to know someone, build a friendship and then if things feel right move on from there.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Bits and pieces of everything really but I do love my hardstyles!
Umm I read the whole Harry potter series...multiple times when I was young but as I grew my interest moved to food so these days anything with food ill read.
Movies & TV
Family guy,American dad,Sparticus, Most sci-fi. Fav movies would have to be Catch me if you can and The avengers.
Rugby league,UFC,most martial arts,boxing and rugby union.

Contact Markm4

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me